The Crawford Broadcasting Blog

Monthly Archives: April 2016

The President

The Constitution of the United States is comprised of: SEVEN ARTICLES Each has a specific purpose, defining the federal government, how it will operate and the authority and responsibility delegated by the Constitution to those various entities. The terms and conditions of the Constitution are very specific, limited and the 9th and 10th Amendments to… Continue Reading